FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING STOREWIDE for order over $100    sales@sportgps.com.au


Free Express Shipping

For all orders Over $100. Free Express Shipping

Authorized Australian Dealers

100% Australian Manufacturer Warranty and Support.

Australian Owned & Operated

Local Australian Sport and Street Technology Experts.


Christmas Shipping Guide

All Orders are being shipped via EXPRESS POST during the Christmas Period

Please read the below guide carefully to understand the delivery timeframes leading up to Christmas. The dates presented below are provided by our shipping carrier (eParcel Express). We kindly ask that you place your order in advance to the timeframes listed below to avoid disappointment. We will do all we can to get the items shipped and in the hands of the shipping carrier but have no control over the parcel once shipped.

Our normal ETA for delivery is 1-2 Business Days to most metro areas (additional day to non-metro and regional). We ship all orders via Express Post.

View Australia Post Christmas Delivery Schedule

Shipping Deadline for Christmas Delivery

SHIPPING DEADLINE : Tuesday 20th December 2016 All orders received by Tuesday 20th December will be shipped and are due for delivery by the 23rd December (according to Australia Post). Any order placed after the Tuesday 20th December (2pm AEST) are NOT guaranteed to be delivered before Christmas. Chances are orders from Wednesday will still arrive by Friday the 23rd but can't 100% guarantee the delivery as we are totally reliant on Australia Post for the delivery.

**PLEASE NOTE** - We will be shipping all throughout the Christmas and New Year period via Express so will still accept orders and dispatch same day for orders placed prior to 2pm AEST.


SportGPS Shipping Schedule - (Provided by AusPost)

We will be accepting orders throughout the Christmas and New Year period however orders can only be shipped on the days the carrier is available. Please refer to the table below for guideline as to when your order will be shipped based on the date your order is placed. Refer to the table below from Australia Post for their shipping guidelines.

Date order is placed

Post Office

Mail and parcel deliveries

Thu 22 Dec

Open

Deliveries

Last day for posting Express Post items for guaranteed* next-day delivery.

Fri 23 Dec

Open

Deliveries

Sat 24 Dec

Open

NO DELIVERIES

Next guaranteed day of delivery* is Tuesday 29 December.

Sun 25 Dec - Christmas Day

Closed

No deliveries

Mon 26 Dec - Boxing Day

Closed

No deliveries

Tue 27 Dec (Boxing Day Public Holiday)

Closed

No deliveries

Wed 28 Dec

Open (Selected Only)

No deliveries

Thu 29 Dec

Open

Deliveries

Next guaranteed day of delivery* is Wednesday 4 January.

Fri 30 Dec

Open

Deliveries

Next guaranteed day of delivery* is Wednesday 4 January.

Sat 31 Dec - Australia Post authorised holiday

Open (selected only^)

No Deliveries

 

Sun 1 Jan - New Year's Day

Closed

No Deliveries

Mon 2 Jan (New Years Day pubic Holiday)

Closed

No Deliveries

Tue 3 Jan

Open

Normal delivery resumes


Resumption of Normal Shipping

Normal shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday 4th January 2017